Administrative Support

Mary Kessens
CEO & President

Susan Schmidt
Administrative Assistant

Jimmy Westland
Community Outreach Specialist - Northern Region

Andy Parrish
Development Director

Ted Roberts
Facilities Manager

Tom Kabat
Finance Director

Jennifer Bausch
Human Resources Director

Walter Leifeld
IT Director

Nate Hundt
Marketing & Communications Director

Denise Lorenz
Volunteer Coordinator

Employment Services

Craig Poshepny
Employment Services Director

Karl Schmig
Business Development & La Crosse Production Manager

Joe Stubbs
Janesville Production Manager

Betty Olson
Regional Employment Manager - Buffalo, La Crosse and Trempealeau Counties

Kristine Tock
Regional Employment Manager - Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, Monroe, Richland and Vernon Counties

Amanda Abbott
Regional Employment Manager - Rock and Green Counties

Northern Life Services

Lisa Duncanson
Regional Service Director

Nicole Valencia
Behavioral Service Coordinator

Taylor Hermeier
Day Service Coordinator

Ben Hein
Community Living Coordinator

Kelly Porter
Outcomes Coordinator

Silke Sambataro
Residential Coordinator

Mickell Horstman
Therapeutic Recreation Specialist

Southern Life Services

Hasmig Tempesta
Regional Service Director

Lindsey Schilling
Day Service Coordinator

Katy Hachmeister
Residential Coordinator